Uncategorized

Plagirism of blogs and academic blogging

Plagirism of blogs and academic blogging

This article made me very cross as you can imagine! Lucy Williams in trying to share and disseminate her research more widely, found herself culprit of others plagiarising her material. At the very least one would hope the media outlets linked to these improper uses of someone else’s material, should make amends and rectify the author name given. My blog has remained largely detached and without too much detail about my research. I was always concerned about this, finding the balance between under and over sharing. This article re-iterates my concerns. Any comments? Let me know your thoughts below.

What do you think?

